Past Outstanding Service Awardees (Institutional Category)

Translate Content

1994Colgate-Palmolive Philippines
1995DISPO Philippines
1996Johnson & Johnson Philippines
1997United Laboratories
1998Procter and Gamble Philippines
1999National Institute of Molecular Biology and Biotechnology ((BIOTECH), UPLB)
2000Department of Agriculture – Bureau of Agricultural Research
2002International Service for the Acquisition of Agri-Biotech Applications
2003National Institute of Molecular Biology and Biotechnology (UP Diliman)
2004BD Philippines
2005Merck, Inc.
2006De La Salle University
2007Ateneo de Manila University
2008Natural Sciences Research Institute
2009The Bureau of Soils and Water Management
20103M Philippines
20103M Philippines
2011Miriam College
2012Xavier University
2013Far Eastern University
2014Mariano Marcos State University
2015Philippine Council for Industry, Energy, and Emerging Technology Research and Development (PCIEERD)
2016Industrial Technology Development Institute (ITDI) Department of Science and Technology (DOST)